X

Advisor

Amanda Geraci

Senior Coordinator

Madonna University Office of Student Life

Office 1411 ageraci@madonna.edu

Executive Officials

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Erin Phelps ephelps@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
Vice President DeAngelo Meredith dmeredith@my.madonna.edu Junior Criminal Justice
Secretary Mercy Brinkerhoff mbrinkerhoff@my.madonna.edu Senior Computer Science/Social Studies
Treasurer Madeleine Caswell mcaswell@my.madonna.edu Junior Accounting

Secretaries

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics Tony Floyd afloyd266@my.madonna.edu Junior Sport Management
Secretary of Clubs and Organizations   VACANT      
Secretary of Communication Breanna Sullivan bsullivan@my.madonna.edu  Sophomore Forensic Science
Secretary of Religion Sophia Kowalski skowalski@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Biochemistry
Secretary of School Spirit   VACANT      
Secretary of Technology William Hicks whicks@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Graphic Design

Senators

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts & Sciences Alaa Jaber ajaber845@my.madonna.edu Junior Computer Science
School of Business Brittney Leist bleist@my.madonna.edu Junior Business Administration
College of Education & Human Development Peter DeGuia pdeguia045@my.madonna.edu Senior Art Education
College of Nursing and Health  Leila Khanji lkhanji@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Graduate School  Baljit Kaur b.kaur@madonna.edu Graduate Student Higher Education Administration
Speaker of the Senate & Commuter Students Nicole Lauria nlauria@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
Commuter Students Morgan Brietzke mbrietzke@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
First-Year Students   VACANT      
First-Year Students   VACANT       
International Students Cezar Hister Marcante chistermarcante@my.madonna.edu Sophomore ESL
International Students   VACANT       
Post-Traditional Michelle Sample msample@my.madonna.edu Senior Sign Language Interpreting
Resident Students   VACANT      
Resident Students   VACANT

 

   
Transfer Students Robin Castillo mcastillo@my.madonna.edu Senior American Sign Language
At-Large   VACANT      
At-Large   VACANT      
At-Large   VACANT      
At-Large   VACANT