X

 Advisor

Amanda Geraci

Senior Coordinator

Madonna University Office of Student Life

Office 1411 ageraci@madonna.edu


Executive Officials

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Elaine Hamilton ehamilton793@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Vice President Sarah James sjames570@my.madonna.edu Senior Political Science/Pre-Law
Secretary Erin Phelps ephelps@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Treasurer  Alexandria Jedrzejczak ajedrzejczak@my.madonna.edu Senior Mathematics


Secretaries

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics Devin Gibson

dgibson697@my.madonna.edu

Senior Sport Management
Secretary of Clubs and Organizations Katie Klamerus

kklamerus@my.madonna.edu

Senior Nursing
Secretary of Communication Michele Dimond

mdimond@my.madonna.edu

Senior Graphic Design
Secretary of Religion Sophia Kowalski skowalski@my.madonna.edu First-Year Biochemistry
Secretary of School Spirit Stephanie Langa

slanga104@my.madonna.edu

Senior Integrated Science/Biology
Secretary of Technology Souheil Hallani shallani@my.madonna.edu Junior Computer Science


Senators

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts and Humanities Sarah Fuzi

sfuzi625@my.madonna.edu

Sophomore American Sign Language
School of Business Brendan Delaney

bdelaney@my.madonna.edu

Junior Business Administration
College of Education   VACANT       
College of Nursing and Health  Leila Khanji lkhanji@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Nursing
Speaker of the Senate & College of Natural and Social Sciences Sarah Knapp

sknapp@my.madonna.edu

Senior Biology/Pre-Med
Graduate School Stephanie Garza

sgarza237@my.madonna.edu

Graduate Student Humane Studies
Commuter Students Nicole Lauria

nlauria@my.madonna.edu

Sophomore Forensic Science
Commuter Students Natalie Moran nmoran@my.madonna.edu Junior Forensic Science
First-Year Students  Hailey Paul hpaul@my.madonna.edu First-Year Nursing
First-Year Students   VACANT       
International Students   VACANT       
International Students   VACANT       
Post-Traditional Michelle Sample

msample@my.madonna.edu

Junior Sign Language Studies
Resident Students William Hicks

whicks@my.madonna.edu

Sophomore Paralegal Studies
Resident Students   VACANT

 

   
Transfer Students Robin Castillo mcastillo@my.madonna.edu Junior  ASL Interpreting/Spanish
At-Large Denise Lubus dlubus@my.madonna.edu Junior General Studies
At-Large   VACANT       
At-Large   VACANT       
At-Large   VACANT