X

Advisor

Annaliese Corace
Director of Campus Life
Madonna University Student Life Office 
Office 1411
acoracelangbeen@madonna.edu

Executive Officials

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Katlynn Powell kpowell463@my.madonna.edu Junior ASL Interpreting 
Vice President Aaron Hunter ahunter079@my.madonna.edua.edu Sophomore  Criminal Justice 
Secretary Willie Sawyer wsawyer@my.madonna.edu Junior  Criminal Justice & Political Science 
Treasurer Kassandre Fialek kfialek@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Forensic Science 
Speaker of the Senate Mary  Philimona 

mphilimona@my.madonne.edu 

Senior  Criminal Justice 
Chief of Staff Jayvonne Simmons jsimmons494@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Criminal Justice 

Secretaries

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics - Male VACANT        
Secretary of Athletics - Female Angela Asanta

aasante@my.madonna.edu

Sophomore  Nursing
Secretary of Communications VACANT        
Secretary of Religion Heather Hein hhein@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Accounting
Secretary of School Spirit VACANT        

Senators

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts & Sciences Margaretha  Troyke  mtroyke@my.madonna.edu Junior Chemistry  
School of Business   VACANT      
College of Education & Human Development Alex Schlueter  aschlueter@my.madonna.edu  Junior  Language Arts 
College of Nursing and Health   VACANT       
Graduate School   VACANT      
Resident Students Taylor Hicks thicks245@my.madonna.edu Sophomore   Forensic Science 
Commuter Students Bella Burchart abartlett@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Biology & Chemistry 
Transfer Students Jolena Steward jsteward209@my.madonna.edu Junior  Forensic Science 
Post-Traditional Students   VACANT      
International Students   VACANT      
First-Year   VACANT      
First-Year   VACANT      
At-Large Christina Trevino  ctrevino@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Early Childhood Education