X

Advisor

Annaliese Corace

Director of Campus Life 

Madonna University Student Life Office 

Office 1411

acoracelangbeen@madonna.edu

Executive Officials

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Kayla Hurren khurren@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing 
Vice President Tyler Smith tsmith211@my.madonna.edu Senior  Sports Management 
Secretary Willie Sawyer wsawyer@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Criminal Justice & Political Science 
Treasurer Katlynn Powell kpowell463@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Sign Language Studies 
Speaker of the Senate Mikhi Ulrich mulrich@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Criminal Justice 
Chief of Staff Jayvonne Simmons jsimmons494@my.madonna.edu Freshman Criminal Justice 

Secretaries

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics - Male Aaron Hunter ahunter079@my.madonna.edu Freshman  Criminal Justice 
Secretary of Athletics - Female Izzie Lashaway ilashaway@my.madonna.edu Freshman  Nursing
Secretary of Communications Ashley Chichila achichila@my.madonna.edu Freshman Marketing
Secretary of Religion Heather Hein hhein@my.madonna.edu Freshman Accounting
Secretary of School Spirit Bobby  Martin  bmartin328@my.madonna.edu Sophomore  Sports Management 

Senators

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts & Sciences Kassandre Fialek kfialek@my.madonna.edu Freshman Forensic Science 
School of Business   VACANT      
College of Education & Human Development Gavin Ray  gray@my.madonna.edu Freshman  Secondary Education 
College of Nursing and Health Annalisa  Cherenzia acherenzia@my.madonna.edu Senior  Health Science 
Graduate School   VACANT      
Resident Students Molly-Kate Johnson mjohnson848@my.madonna.edu Senior  Sign Language Interpreting Studies & Business 
Commuter Students Abigayle Bartlett abartlett@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Transfer Students Jolena Steward jsteward209@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Forensic Science 
Post-Traditional Students   VACANT      
International Students   VACANT      
First-Year Julia Mills jmills272@my.madonna.edu Freshman Nursing
First-Year Taylor  Hicks thicks245@my.madonna.edu Freshman Forensic Science 
At-Large Mary Lauria mlauria@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Early Childhood Education