X

 Advisor

Amanda Geraci

Senior Coordinator

Madonna University Office of Student Life

Office 1411 ageraci@madonna.edu


Executive Officials

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Erin Phelps ephelps@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
Vice President Hailey Paul hpaul@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Nursing
Secretary Emily Daly edaly357@my.madonna.edu Junior Hospitality & Tourism Management
Treasurer Madeleine Caswell mcaswell@my.madonna.edu Junior Accounting


Secretaries

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics Tony Floyd afloyd266@my.madonna.edu Junior Sport Management
Secretary of Clubs and Organizations   VACANT      
Secretary of Communication   VACANT      
Secretary of Religion Sophia Kowalski skowalski@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Biochemistry
Secretary of School Spirit   VACANT      
Secretary of Technology William Hicks whicks@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Graphic Design


Senators

Senate Seat First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts and Humanities   VACANT      
School of Business Brittney Leist bleist@my.madonna.edu Junior Business Administration
College of Education Peter DeGuia pdeguia045@my.madonna.edu Senior Art Education
College of Nursing and Health  Leila Khanji lkhanji@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
College of Natural and Social Sciences Alaa Jaber ajaber845@my.madonna.edu Junior Computer Science
Graduate School   VACANT      
Speaker of the Senate & Commuter Students Nicole Lauria nlauria@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
Commuter Students Morgan Brietzke mbrietzke@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
First-Year Students   VACANT      
First-Year Students   VACANT       
International Students Cezar Eduardo Hister Marcante chistermarcante@my.madonna.edu Sophomore ESL
International Students   VACANT       
Post-Traditional Michelle Sample msample@my.madonna.edu Senior Sign Language Interpreting
Resident Students Nina Centeno kcenteno@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Criminal Justice
Resident Students Lucas Treece

ltreece@my.madonna.edu

Junior Biology
Transfer Students Robin Castillo mcastillo@my.madonna.edu Senior American Sign Language
At-Large Reem Hazime rhazime@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Nursing
At-Large DeAngelo Meredith dmeredith@my.madonna.edu Junior Criminal Justice
At-Large Tyler Potter tpotter202@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Business Administration
At-Large   VACANT