X

Advisor

Amanda Geraci

Senior Coordinator

Madonna University Office of Student Life

Office 1411 ageraci@madonna.edu

Executive Officials

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
President Stephanie Diehl sdiehl@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Exercise & Sport Science; American Sign Language
Vice President Kayla Hurren khurren@my.madonna.edu Junior Nursing
Secretary   VACANT      
Treasurer   VACANT      
Speaker of the Senate   VACANT      
Chief of Staff   VACANT      

Secretaries

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
Secretary of Athletics - Male DeAngelo Meredith dmeredith@my.madonna.edu Senior Criminal Justice
Secretary of Athletics - Female   VACANT      
Secretary of Communications Breanna Sullivan bsullivan@my.madonna.edu Sophomore Biology
Secretary of Religion   VACANT      
Secretary of School Spirit   VACANT      

Senators

  First Name Last Name Email Address Class Major(s)
College of Arts & Sciences Alaa Jaber ajaber845@my.madonna.edu Senior Computer Science
School of Business   VACANT      
College of Education & Human Development   VACANT      
College of Nursing and Health  Leila Khanji lkhanji@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Graduate School  Baljit Kaur b.kaur@madonna.edu Graduate Student Higher Education Administration
Resident Students   VACANT      
Commuter Students Morgan Brietzke mbrietzke@my.madonna.edu Senior Nursing
Transfer Students   VACANT      
Post-Traditional Students Michelle Castillo mcastillo@my.madonna.edu Senior General Studies
International Students Sarra Dhaouadi sdhaouadi@my.madonna.edu Graduate Student Business Administration
First-Year   VACANT      
First-Year   VACANT      
At-Large   VACANT