X

Meet Our Team

Our Team is dedicated to serving students from the start of their educational journey and beyond. In order to provide individualized support, each Success Coach serves a designated population of students. 

Need assitance registering for courses? Have questions about your schedule? Or just want to check that you're on the right path? Click on "Schedule an Appointment" below with your Success Coach today! 

College of Education & Human Development

Betsy Daniels Headshot

Betsy Daniels

Success Coach

734-432-5491
eadaniels@madonna.edu

College of Education & Human DevelopmentSCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Connect with Betsy if your major/minor falls within Human Development


Andy McKinney headshot

Andy McKinney

Success Coach

734-432-5633
admckinney@madonna.edu

College of Education & Human DevelopmentSCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Connect with Andy if your major/minor falls within Education 


College of Arts & Sciences

Jack Proctor headshot

Jack Proctor

Success Coach

734-432-5418
jwproctor@madonna.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Connect with Jack if your major/minor falls within the Art & Sciences


School of Business

Justin Sims headshot

Justin Sims

Success Coach

734-432-5347
jtsims@madonna.edu

School of Business

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Connect with Justin if your major/minor falls within the School of Business


School of Nursing & Health Sciences

Anna Monga headshot

Anna Monga

Success Coach

734-432-5564
amonga@madonna.edu 

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Connect with Anna if you're an:

  • ABSN student
  • Undeclared College of Nursing and Heath Sciences
  • Population Health (formerly Health Sciences)


Leadership 

Kate Sartori headshot

Kate Sartori

Director, Student Advising & Success

734-432-5378
ksartori@madonna.edu 

For questions or support, please contact our office at:

MUAdvising@madonna.edu or (734)432-5417