Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Support Madonna > Contact Us

Madonna University Advancement Office

Consisting of Alumni Programs, Marketing and Public Relations, Special Events, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Planned Giving and Major Gifts, the Advancement Office builds strong relationships, secures philanthropic support and promotes Madonna University to enhance its valuable role as a student-centered learning community that combines liberal arts, career preparation and service-learning for student success. 

The Advancement Office staff is available from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday. We invite you to call us to learn more about philanthropy at Madonna and the resources available for alumni, parents and friends of the University

Madonna University Advancement Office
36600 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, Michigan 48150-1176
Fax: 734-432-5590

Administration
 
     Andrea Nodge
Vice President for University Advancement
Room 1220A
734-432-5737
anodge@madonna.edu
 
    Lori Gatt
Advancement Office Coordinator
Room 1220D
734-432-5589
lgatt@madonna.edu
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
 
  Carole Booms
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Room 1220L
734-432-5811
cbooms@madonna.edu 
 
  Anne Merrill
Alumni Secretary
Room 1220
734-432-5741
amerrill@madonna.edu
  Linda Hall
Contributions Coordinator
Room 1220H
734-432-5603
lhall@madonna.edu  
 
  Amy Perry
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Officer
Room 1220
734-432-5762
aperry@madonna.edu
Development
 
  Dean Adkins
Major Gifts Officer
Room 1220L
734-432-5856
dadkins@madonna.edu
 
  Ashley Fredrick
Director of Special Events
Room 1220B
734-432-5421
afredrick@madonna.edu
 
  Lisa Comben
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Room: UC West Wing
734-432-5601
lcomben@madonna.edu
  Katie Porath
Donor Relations Officer
Room 1220K
734-432-5331
kporath@madonna.edu
 
  Jo-Anne Conner
Development Secretary
Room 1220J
734-432-5602
jconner@madonna.edu
 
 
  
Marketing & Public Relations
 
  Karen Sanborn
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
West Wing
734-432-5740
ksanborn@madonna.edu
 
  Alan Piñon
Digital Marketing Specialist
West Wing
734-432-5556
apinon@madonna.edu
 
  Jill Hamilton-Krawczyk
Graphic Designer
West Wing
734-432-5738
Jhamilton-krawczyk@madonna.edu
   



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.