Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty V-Z

V
Leah van Belle
vanbelle@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S., M.A.T., Oakland University
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Carol Vandenberg
cvandenberg@madonna.edu
Library Services
B.A., M.L.I.S., Wayne State University
William Vine
wvine@madonna.edu
Library
B.A., Olivet College
M.Div., The Theological School, Drew University
M.A., Hebrew Union College
M.S.L.S., Wayne State University
Rabbinical Ordination, Leo Baeck College, London, England
Rhose Villarez-Fernandez
rvillarezfernandez@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., West Visayas State University
M.S.N., St. Paul College of Iloilo
Patricia A. Vint
pvint@madonna.edu
Director, Instruction Center
B.A., University of Detroit
M.A.L.S., University of Michigan
M.A.E.L., Eastern Michigan University
Ed.D., University of Sarasota
Permanent Certificate in Library Science, Wayne State University
Specialist Certificate in Distance Education,
University of Wisconsin, Madison

 

W
Patricia A. Wachtel
pwachtel@madonna.edu
Gerontology
B.B.A., William Tyndale College, NHA
Elaine Wagman Special Education
B.S.Ed., M.Ed., Wayne State University
Corbin Wagner Music
B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
David Wagner
dwagner@madonna.edu
Music
B.M., M.A., Wayne State University
D.M.A., University of Michigan
Robert S. Waidmann
rwaidmann@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.B.A., University of Toledo
M.B.A., Xavier University
Robin Ward
rward@madonna.edu
Art
B.F.A., Center for Creative Studies,
College of Art and Design, Detroit
Patricia Watson Psychology
B.A., Aquinas College
M.S., Saint Francis College
Ph.D., University of Detroit
Corey Webber
cwebber@madonna.edu
Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., Northern Michigan University
Marvin Weingarden
mweingarden@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.A., M.Ed., Ed. Spec., Wayne State University
James Wendt
jwendt@madonna.edu
Biology
B.S., M.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.T. (A.S.C.P.), Registered Medical Technologist
Karin White
kwhite@madonna.edu
Music Education
B.Mus., University of Michigan
M.Mus., Eastern Michigan University
Rev. James F. Wieging
jwieging@madonna.edu
Religious Studies/Pastoral Ministry
B.A., Sacred Heart Seminary
M.Div., St. John's Provincial Seminary,
D.Min., St. Mary's Seminary-University 
(Baltimore, MD)
Laura Williams
lwilliams@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Jennifer Wilhelm Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
M.A., Central Michigan University
Peter Wilson Criminal Justice
B.S., Michigan State University
M.A., University of Michigan
Barbara S. Wiltsie
bwiltsie@madonna.edu
Music
B.M. Vocal Performance Eastern Michigan University M. M. Vocal Performance Manhattan School of Music
Richard Witkowski
rwitkowski@madonna.edu
Educational Leadership
B.S., Michigan State University
M.S., Walsh College
M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Stewart Wood
swood@madonna.edu
Education
B.Ed., Bishop Grissetest College, United Kingdom
M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Beverly Woodard Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Susan Wozniak
swozniak@madonna.edu
Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., M.S.H.S., Madonna University

 

X
Lijun Xue
lxue@madonna.edu
Library Services
B.A., M.L.S., Renming University of China



Z
Catherine Zajaczkowski Geography
B.S., M.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.Ed., Lawrence Technological University
Sylvia Zaleski
szaleski@madonna.edu 
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Wayne State University; Pediatric NP (PNCB)



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.