Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty M-O

M
Christina Dale Malene
cdmalene@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
B.A., Madonna University
Janice Marchildon
jmarchildon@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Lubbock Christian University
M.S.N., Texas Tech University School of Nursing
Karen Marold
kmarold@madonna.edu
Nursing/Hospice and Palliative Studies
B.S.N., University of Iowa
M.S.N., Wayne State University
Christine Marsack
cmarsack@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.A., M.A., Wayne State University
Douglas Marsh
dmarsh@madonna.edu
Health Services
B.S., M.A., Wayne State University
D.O., Michigan State University
Patricia Masri-Fletcher Music
M.M., Juilliard, DSO Member
Shannon Mathison
smathison@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.A., Wayne State University
M.S.C.P., Madonna University
Johnny May Criminal Justice
B.S., M.S., University of Detroit Mercy
Kathleen McAdaragh-Hain
kmcadaraghhain@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., University of Michigan
M.S., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Daniel Patrick McDougall
dmcdougall@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Sign Language Studies
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Oakland University
Michael McHugh Paralegal Studies
B.A., Alma College
J.D., Wayne State University
Kathleen McIlwain Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., Central Michigan University
M.A.T., Oakland University
William McMillan
wMcMillan@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Management Information Systems
B.S., M.S.A., Madonna College
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Linda Meehan
lmeehan@madonna.edu
Music
B.S., Indiana University
M.M., Bowling Green State University
D.M.A., University of Michigan
Roger Meiller
rmeiller@madonna.edu
Gerontology
B.A., Defiance College
M.Div., Chicago Theological Seminary
Mahasin Mekani-Tatone Teacher Education
B.G.S., University of Michigan
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Michael W. Meldrum
mmeldrum@madonna.edu
Director, Office of Disability Resources /
Sign Language Studies
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Gallaudet University
Sharon H. Meldrum
smeldrum@madonna.edu
Sign Language Studies
B.A., Gallaudet University,
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Deborah L. Mercer Teacher Education
B.S., Western Michigan University
M.A., Michigan State University
Robert Micallef
rmicallef@madonna.edu
Religious Studies/ Philosophy
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., California State University (Domingez Hills)
Valerie J. Mierzwa
vmierzwa@madonna.edu
Special Education
B.S.Ed., M.S., Ed.S., Wayne State University
Kathy Ann Miller
kmiller@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Lake Superior State University
Mandy Miller Occupational Safety and Health
B.S., Madonna University
Monica Miller
mmiller@madonna.edu
Sacred Theology
B.S., Southern Illinois University
M.A., Theology, Loyola University
Ph.D., Marquette University
Sharon Miller
smiller@madonna.edu
Gerontology
B.A., Oakland University
J.D., University of Detroit School of Law
Specialist in Aging Certificate, Wayne State University
Yvonne V. Miller
ymiller@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A.T., Ph.D., Oakland University
Mary Minock
mminock@madonna.edu
Language and Literature
Communication and Writing
A.B., University of Detroit
A.M.L.S., A.D., University of Michigan
Francis Mioni
fmioni@madonna.edu
Accounting & Finance
B.S., Ferris State College
M.A., Central Michigan University Certified Internal Auditor
Debbie Mitre-Smith
dmitre-smith@madonna.edu
Sign Language Studies
B.A., Madonna University
Mary Mitsch
mmitsch@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Villa Marie College
M.S.N., University of Pittsburgh
Candice Moench Teacher Education
B.A., University of Illionois at Chicago
M.Ed., Wayne State University
David Molloy Criminal Justice
B.A., Saginaw Valley State University
M.L.S., Eastern Michigan University
Brian D. Moon Music
B.Mus., The Curtis Institute of Music
Jeanne Moore
jmoore@madonna.edu
Art History
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Wayne State University
Thomas Morgan
tmorgan@madonna.edu
Biology
B.S., M.S., Eastern Michigan University
Ed.S., Wayne State University
Lynne Morgan-Bernard Teacher Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Holly Mosher
hmosher@madonna.edu
Merchandising Management
B.S., Eastern Michigan
Judith Moslak
jmoslak@madonna.edu
Music Education, Applied Piano
B. A., Marygrove College,
M.A., University of Detroit
Rita Ann Moulton
rmoulton@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N. St. Anselm's College
M.P.H., University of Michigan
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Thomas James Murphy
tmurphy@madonna.edu
Sport Management
B.A., University of Minnesota
Joseph Patrick Murray
jpmurray@madonna.edu
Fire Science
B.S., M.S.B.A., Madonna University
Wilson Bradley Muse III
wmuse@madonna.edu
Biological and Health Sciences
B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Anne Musson
amusson@madonna.edu
Management and Marketing
B.S., Madonna University

 

N
Ernestine Angwi Ajame Ndakwah Biological and Health Sciences
B.Sc., University of Ilorin (Nigeria)
M.Sc., University of Buea (Cameroon)
Ed. D., Morgan State University
Gerald Nehs Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., University of Detroit
Kathleen Neuman
kneuman@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Wayne State University
Stanley Ngeyi
sngeyi@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Physical and Applied Sciences
B.S., University of Yaounde'
M.S., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Carlynn Nichols
cperkins@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.A., University of Michigan
M.S.W., Wayne State University
Richard Nkosu
rnnkosu@madonna.edu
Physical and Applied Sciences
B.Sc., University of Yaoundé, Cameroon
M.S., Wayne State University
Ernest I. Nolan
enolan@madonna.edu
Provost & Vice President for Academic Administration
B.A., Wayne State University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Notre Dame.
Frank Notturno
fnotturno@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.B.A., The Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
James Novak
jnovak@madonna.edu
Dean, Outreach and Distance Learning 
B.A., Boston College
M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Thaddeus Nowak
tnowak@madonna.edu
Business Law 
B.S., Wayne State University
M.B.A., University of Michigan Certified Public Accountant
Kim D. Nowosad Paralegal Studies
B.S.Finance, University of Detroit
M.S.Finance, Walsh College

 

O
Michaeleen Oates
moates@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna University
Karen L. Obsniuk
kobsniuk@madonna.edu
Dean, College of Education Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Nancy A. O'Connor
noconnor@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Graduate Nursing Program
B.S.N. Madonna University
M.S.N., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Kathleen O'Dowd
kodowd@madonna.edu
Dean of Arts and Humanities
B.A., University of Michigan
M.A., Ph.D., Michigan State University
Maureen Okasinski
mokasinski@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.A., M.S.W., University of Michigan
Susan Fenn Okonkowski
sokonkowski@madonna.edu
Nutrition and Food Science
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Stout
M.P.H, University of Michigan
Joanna Olejniczak-Caushaj
jolejniczakcaushaj@madonna.edu
Polish
B.A., M.A.T.E.S.O.L., Madonna University
Phillip Olla
polla@madonna.edu
Management Information Systems
BA (Hon), PHD, CENG
Brunel University, London, U.K.
Pamela R. O'Malley Teacher Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Michigan State University
Georgiann Omand Nutrition and Food Science
B.A., Albion College
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Michigan State University
James O'Neill
joneill@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.A., University of Michigan, Dearborn M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Cathy L. Ooms
cooms@madoona.edu
Biological and Health Sciences
B.A., Oakland University
M.A.T., Marygrove College
Ed.S., Waynes State University
Barbara F. Osher
bosher@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University,
Certified Lactation Consultant
Margaret Oullette Gerontology
B.S., Aging and mental Health Certificate,
Madonna University
M.S.W., Wayne State University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.