Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty J-L

J
Shomari Jabulani
sjabulani@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., Arizona State University
M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Qolette Jackson
q.jackson@madonna.edu
ODMA
Coordinator PREP Center
Lorraine I. Jakubielski ljakubielski@madonna.edu Education
B.A., University of Michigan
M.A., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Marie Therese Jamison 
tjamison@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., M.S., Wayne State University
Afif Jawad
ajawad@madonna.edu
Physics
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Wayne State University     
Michael Johnson
mjohnson@madonna.edu
Chairperson
Mathematics and Computer Science
B.S., University of California, San Diego
M.S., Michigan State University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Catherine Johnstone
cjohnstone@madonna.edu
Language and Literature 
B.A., Madonna College
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Gerald Jones
gjones@madonna.edu
Management Information and Quantitative Systems
B.A., M.S., University of Detroit Mercy
Lasenia Jones
lmjones@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S., Winston-Salem State University
M.S., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Oakland University

 

K
Donna Kallie Music
B.S., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Tara Kane Chairperson of Criminal Justice Department
William Kasperski
wkasperski@madonna.edu
Business
B.S., Northern Arizona University
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Laurie Kaufman
lkaufman@madonna.edu
Education
B.A. Wayne State University
M.A., Ph.D., Oakland University
Mohamed Kaup Business
B.Com., B.Laws, University of Mumbai
M.Com, Annamalai University (Tamil Nadu)
Ph.D., Mohan Lal Sukhadia University (Udaipur)
Fellow, Management Research Institute (New Delhi)
Corrine Kee
ckee@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Delaware
Angela Kennedy
akennedy@madonna.edu
Addiction Studies/Psychology; B.A., Western Virginia State College; M.A., M.S.W., Wayne State University
Honorable Timothy Kenny Criminal Justice
B.A., University of Michigan
J.D., University of Minnesota
Tina Kerr Teacher Education
B.A., Bethany College
M.A., Western Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Jane Kessler
jkessler@madonna.edu
Psychology
Sc.B., Brown University
M.A., Ph.D., candidate, University of Michigan
Janice King
jking@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.A., M.S.W., Wayne State University
Kevin King
kking@madonna.edu
Sport Management
B.A. Eastern Michigan University
M.A. Wayne State University (in progress)
Margo Klaasen Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Anton Klarich Teacher Education
B.A., Madonna University
M.Ed., Grand Valley State University
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Jeffrey Klein
jpklein@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
Janice Kneale
jkneale@madonna.edu
Computer Information Systems
B.A., University of Michigan
M.S., University of Detroit Mercy and
Michigan State University
Anne Marie Knoerl
aknoerl@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna University
M.S.N., Wayne State University
G. Michael Koch Management & Marketing
B.A., M.B.A., Michigan State University
Elizabeth Kolb Teacher Education
B.A., B.S., Miami University
Anna S. Kostaroff
akostaroff@madonna.edu
Hospice & Palliative Studies
B.S., Biola College
M.S.H., Madonna University
CHPN (NBHPN)
Nancy Kostin
nkostin@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Wayne State University
Laura Kull
lkull@madonna.edu
Biological and Health Sciences
B.S., Michigan State University
M.S., University of Michigan, Registered Dietitian
Catherine Kurek-Ovshinsky
Ckurek-ovshinsky@madonna.edu
Hospice and Palliative Studies
R.N., M.S.N., Psy.D., L.L.P.
Patricia Kus
pkus@madonna.edu
Accounting & Finance
B.S., Madonna University
M.S., Walsh College
Gerald Kustra Accounting & Finance
B.S., M.B.A., University of Detroit,
Certified Public Accountant

 

L
Melissa Labadie Teacher Education
B.A., M.A.T., Madonna University
Barbara Laboissonniere
blaboissonniere@madonna.edu
Language and Literature
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Rhode Island
Terri Ladwig
tladwig@madonna.edu
Nursing
A.A.S., University of the State of New York
B.S.N., Graceland University
M.S.N., Madonna University
Denise Lange
dlange@madonna.edu
Sign Language Studies
B.A., Madonna University
Anne Lanier Hospice & Palliative Studies;
B.S.N., Texas Christian University,
M.S.H., Graduate Certificate in Bereavement,
Madonna University
Gary J. LaPointe
glapointe@madonna.edu
Educational Leadership
B.S., M.A., Michigan State University
Paul Larose
plarose@madonna.edu
Religious Studies
B.A., University of Detroit
M.A., New York University
Tommie Mae Lee
tlee@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., M.S., MEd., Wayne State University
Maureen Gallagher Leen
maleen@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Madonna College
M.S., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Paulette S. Lein Teacher Education;
B.S., Iowa State University,
M.Ed., Ed.S., Wayne State University
Samuel Lenk Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., University of Michigan
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Linda Lesnau
llesnau@madonna.edu
Accounting
A.B., University of Michigan
B.S., M.B.A., Madonna University
Leon Levitt
llevitt@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
B.A., M.A., New York University
M.A., Ed.D., University of Southern California
Patricia A. Lewis Mathematics
B.S., M.A., University of Detroit
Melissa Liford
mliford@madonna.edu
Art Education
B.A., Marygrove College
M.A.Ed., University of Phoenix
Gail Lis
lis@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Mercy College of Detroit
M.S.N., Wayne State University
Jack P. LoCicero
jlocicero@madonna.edu
Hospice and Palliative Studies
B.A., University of North Carolina
M.Ed., Wake Forest University
Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Michele Loewe Teacher Education
B.S., Wayne State University
N.D., National College of Natural Medicine
Lisa Louch Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., Michigan State University
Dianne Lovett Child Development
B.A., Marygrove College
M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University
Ed. S., Saginaw Valley State University
Joanne Lumetta
jlumetta@madonna.edu
Director of the Library
B.A., M.S.L.S., Specialist Certificate,
Wayne State University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.