Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Mathematics and Computer Science Faculty

Sue Sayers
 
Sue Sayers
Secretary
Office: S217
734-432-5523
ssayers@madonna.edu
  Pat Garvey
Secretary
Office: S217
734-432-5522
pgarvey@madonna.edu
Michael Johnson
 
Michael Johnson, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor
Computer Science
Office: S217-P
734-432-5527
mjohnson@madonna.edu
Marvin Weingarden Marvin Weingarden
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office: S217-Q
734-432-5521
mweingarden@madonna.edu
 Marci Poppema Marci Poppema
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: S217-G
734-432-5586
mpoppema@madonna.edu
Susan Toma Susan Toma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office: S217-D
734-432-5525
stoma@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.