Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Madonna University
 
Adviser
 
        Area of Expertise
Phyllis Brenner, Professor College of Nursing and Health Phyllis Brenner
pbrenner@madonna.edu
734-432-5780
  • Health Policy
• Nursing Administration
• Quality
• Patient Safety
• Informatics
Diane Burgermeister, Associate Professor College of Nursing and Health Diane Burgermeister
dburgermeister@madonna.edu
734-432-5472
  • Evidence Based Practice
• Mental Health Screening
• Psychiatric Epidemiology
• Research Methods and
   Instrument Measurement
• Therapeutic Relationships
   in Health Care
• Depression, Substance
  Abuse, Emotional Trauma
Debra Dunn Associate Professor College of Nursing and Health Deborah Dunn
ddunn@madonna.edu
734-432-5466
  • Adult Primary Care
• Gerontology
• Higher Education
   Administration
• Nurse Practitioner Issues
• Long-term Care
Patricia Hanson Professor College of Nursing and Health Patricia Hanson
phanson@madonna.edu
734-432-5458
  • Gerontology
• Nursing Adminstation
• Job Stress/Change
• Religion and Health Care
• Culture/Organizational
  Culture
Susan Hasenau Professor College of Nursing and Health Susan Hasenau
shasenau@madonna.edu
734-432-5863
  • Evidence Based Practice
• Informatics
• Cancer/Pain Management
• Cultural Competency
• Obstetrics/Neonatology
Nancy O'Connor Director of DNP Professor College of Nursing and Health Nancy O'Connor
noconnor@madonna.edu
734-432-5461
  • Primary Health Care
• Advanced Nursing Roles
• Chronic Illness Models
• Health Promotion
• Obesity
 
University of Detroit Mercy
 

Area of Expertise
Patricia Rouen, Associate Professor, DNP Program Coordinator, McAuley School of Nursing, University of Detroit Mercy Patricia Rouen
rouenpa@udmercy.edu
313-993-1739
  • Primary Care
• Women's Health
• Diabetes
• Menopause



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.