Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Technology Learning Services Staff

Pat Derry
Director, Technology Learning Services
pderry@madonna.edu
S127
734-432-5574

Beth Hoffman
Instructional Technology Support
bhoffman@madonna.edu
1108
734-432-5749

Dan Boyd
Systems Engineer
dboyd@madonna.edu
S123
734-432-5575

Emma Kent
Media Technical Specialist
ekent@madonna.edu
S110
734-432-5571

Suzanne Boyd
TV Operations & Production Manager
sboyd@madonna.edu
S138
734-432-5578

Pat Kos
Manager of Technology Learning Services
pkos@madonna.edu
1104B
734-432-5323

Jeff Fleshner
Support Specialist
jfleshner@madonna.edu
1104B
734-432-5580

Kathleen Thompson
Photographer
kthompson@madonna.edu
S128
734-432-5573

Cheryl Henson
Technology Support Specialist
chenson@madonna.edu
1108A
734-432-5328

Dr. Elena Qureshi
Instructional Designer
equreshi@madonna.edu
1103E
734-432-5499

Janet Higgins
Media Administrator
jhiggins@madonna.edu
S125
734-432-5579

 

?



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.