Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty P-R

P
Robert A. Parks
rparks@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Madonna University
M.S., University of Detroit Mercy
Mathew Chunkapaura Paulson Business
M.A., University of Mysore
Ph.D., Cochin University of Science and Technology
William Peart Mathematics and Computer Science
B.A., M.A., Indiana University
Patricia Pelavin
ppelavin@madonna.edu
Quantitative Systems
B.S., University of Michigan Dearborn
M.B.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Dora Pérez
dperez@madonna.edu
Spanish
B.S., Instituto Techologico, Chihuahua, Mexico
Cynthia Perlman Teacher Education
B.S., M.S., Madonna University
Susan Perna
pernaapple@sbcglobal.net
Education
B.A., University of Detroit
M.A., Oakland University
Ed. S., University of Detroit Mercy
Daniel Pfannes
dpfannes@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.A.A., Central Michigan
M.A.A., University of Detroit
Graduate of FBI National Academy
Yu-Jo Grace Philson
gphilson@madonna.edu
Director, International Students Office
B.A., Fu Jen University
M.A., University of Hawaii
Linda S.Pierce Psychology
B.S., Madonna University
M.A., Wayne State University
Elsie Plivelich Teacher Education
B.A., Northern Michigan University
M.A., Oakland University
Philip L. Pokorski
ppokorski@madonna.edu
Biological and Health Sciences
B.S.Chemistry,
M.S., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Linette Popoff-Parks
lpopoff-parks@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Music
B.Mus., Marygrove College
M.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Marcilyn Poppema
mpoppema@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.S., Grand Valley State University
M.A., Western Michigan University
Ph.D. candidate, Wayne State University
Michelle Proctor
mproctor@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Sociology & Interim Chair of Social Work
B.S.W., M.S.W., University of South Florida
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Elizabeth Prough
eprough@madonna.edu
Political Science
B.A., Saint Mary's College of Ave Maria University
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Lillian Mae Purrenhage
Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., M.A.Ed., Austin Peay State University

 

Q
Kathleen Quigley
kquigley@madonna.edu
Biological and Health Sciences
B.S., Wayne State University
M.S., University of Michigan
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Patricia M. Quinlan
pquinlan@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.S.N., Madonna College
M.S.W., Wayne State University School Social Worker Certification, University of Michigan
Member of National Association of Social Workers
State of Michigan Certified Social Worker

 

R
Judith Rachwitz
jrachwitz@madonna.edu
Music
B.A. Madonna University
M. A. Music Eastern Michigan University
Paul Radzilowski
pradzilowski@madonna.edu
History
B.A., University of Minnesota
M.A., Ph.D., University of Southern California
Dennis H. Raetzke Teacher Education
B.A., Ed.D., Western Michigan University
M.Ed., Eastern Illinois University
Teresa Ranger Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., Wayne State University
M.A.T., University of Michigan
Robert Rann
rrann@madonna.edu
Language and Literature
B.A., M.A., Oakland University
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Christine Rans
crans@madonna.edu
Special Education
B.S.Ed., M.S.Ed., Indiana University;
Ed.S., Wayne State University
Lisa C. Raschiatore Music
B.S., Pepperdine University
M.Mus., D.M.A., University of Michigan
Diane R. Raymond
draymond@madonna.edu
Music Education
B.A., Alma College
M.Mus., Oakland University
Sheila Reaves
sreaves@madonna.edu
Paralegal Studies
B.S., Madonna College
M.S.A., Central Michigan University
Janet S. Reed Psychology
B.A., Wayne State University
M.A., Ph.D., Bowling Green State University
Todd Reid Addiction Studies
B.S.W., Madonna University
M.S.W., Wayne State University
Patricia L. Reiss
preiss@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.Ed., Oakland University;
Ed.D., Wayne State University
Christine Reitzel
creitzel@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.S., M.S.C.P., Madonna University; LLP.
Kelly J. Rhoades
krhoades@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Hospice and Palliative Studies Deptartment 
B.A.A., Central Michigan University
M.A., Ph.D., Michigan State University
William Rice
wrice@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.A., M.S.W., M.U.P., Wayne State University
Kathleen Richard
krichard@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.S., Michigan State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
Evelyn Joan Richardson Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Wayne State University
James Ridener
jridener@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.A., Concordia University
M.S.B.A., Madonna University
Veronica Riha
vriha@madonna.edu
Biology
B.S., Oakland University
M.S., Oakland University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Robert Riley
rriley@madonna.edu
Sociology
B.A., Detroit Institute of Technology
M.S.W., Wayne State University member of Academy of Certified Social Workers
Susan Rizzi Teacher Education
B.S., Northern Illinois University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Jill M. Robinson
jrobinson@madonna.edu
Education
B.S., State University of New York, New Platz
M.Ed., Marymount College
Ed.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Laura Rodriguez-Kitkowski Child Development, Psychology
B.S., Texas A&M University
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Dale Benton Rogers Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., University of Tennessee
M.L.S., Eastern Michigan University
Paul Joseph Rogers
progers@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., Wayne State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
J.D., Detroit College of Law
Kimberly Rose
krose@madonna.edu 
Communication and Writing
Karen Ross
kross@madonna.edu
Dean of the College of Social Sciences
B.S., Western Michigan University
M.A., University of Michigan
Ed.D., Wayne State University
Specialist in Aging Certificate, University of Michigan
Helene Rottenberg
hrottenberg@madonna.edu
Music
B.A., M.A., University of Michigan
Mary Rousseaux
mrousseaux@madonna.edu
Art
B.A., M.F.A., Wayne State University
Susan Ruellan
sruellan@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing/ESL
B.A., University of Wisconsin
M.A.T.E.S.O.L., Madonna University
Ann Russell
arussell@madonna.edu
Director of Writing Program, Communication & Writing
A.B., A.M., University of Michigan
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Jim Russo
jrusso@madonna.edu
Management Information Systems
B.A., Sacred Heart Seminary
M.A., St. John's Seminary
Lillian Coccimiglio Ryall
lryall@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.S., Madonna University
J.D., Wayne State University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.