Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty G-I

G
Carole Galea
cgalea@madonna.edu
Gerontology
B.S., Madonna University; N.H.A.
Jane Garett Paralegal Studies
B.S.N., University of Detroit
Nursing Paralegal Certificate, Madonna University
Joan Garrett Education
B.S., Bowling Green State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Boguslawa Gatarek
bgatarek@madonna.edu
Language and Literature/TESOL
M.A., Warsaw University
Joan Gebhardt Teacher Education
B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Michelle S. Geck
mgeck@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
B.A., Rochester College
M.A., Oakland
Ted Gish
tgish@madonna.edu
Science & Mathematics
B.S., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Ralph F. Glenn
rglenn@madonna.edu
Art
A.B., M.A., University of Michigan
A.M., Harvard University
Ira Glovinsky Special Education
B.A., M.S.Ed., Brooklyn College of City
University of New York
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Marian Woyciehowicz Gonsior
mgonsior@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing/ESL
B.A., Wayne State University
M.A., New York University
M.A.T.E.S.O.L., Madonna University
Blaine Goodrich Teacher Education
B.A., Albion College
M.A., Specialist in Arts, Eastern Michigan University
Margaret Gorman
mgorman@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Montana State University
B.S.N., M.S.N., Ph.D., Wayne State University
William Green
wgreen@madonna.edu
Economics
B.S., Detroit College of Business
M.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Robert Greenwood
rgreenwood@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.A. Concordia University
M.P.A. Western Michigan University
Marla Gresham
mgresham@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Madonna University
Catherine Griffin
cgriffin@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S., University of Michigan
Rev. Frank Grispino, SM
fgrispino@madonna.edu  
Religious Studies/Campus Ministry 
B.A., Marist College & Seminary
M.A., University of Detroit
M.Div., Marist Seminary
Melissa Grunow
mgrunow@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
Donald Gusfa
dgusfa@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.S., Detroit College of Business
M.A., Central Michigan University
Ed.D., Western Michigan University
  

H
Janet Haffner Teacher Education
B.A., University of Michigan
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ed.D., Wayne State University
Neal Haldane
nhaldane@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
B.A., M.A., Michigan State University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Larry Hall Criminal Justice
B.S., M.S., Michigan State University
J.D., Wayne State University
Amy Halstead
aehalstead@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.Mus., Eastern Michigan University
M.S.C.P., Madonna University
Patricia Hanson
phanson@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S. Brigham Young University
M.S. University of Utah
Ph.D. University of Rochester
Ellen Marie Harcourt
eharcourt@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
A.B., M.Ed., Wayne State University
Michele Harmala Special Education
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.Ed., Ed.S., Wayne State University
Donald Harris
dharris@madonna.edu
Education
B.S., M.A., Ed. S., Eastern Michigan University
Marilyn Harton
mharton@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Michigan State University
M.S., Ohio State University
David L. Harvey
dharvey@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.S., Madonna University
M.P.A., University of Michigan
Susan M. Hasenau
shasenau@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N. Madonna University
M.S.N. & Ph.D Wayne State University
Laura Hatton
lhatton@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.A., William Tyndale College
M.S.C.P., Madonna University
Jeannie Heatlie
jheatlie@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N. Mercy College of Detroit
M.S.N. Madonna University
Betty Jean Hebel
bjhebel@madonna.edu
Chairperson
Management & Marketing
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.Ed., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Peggy Heffner Psychology
B.S., Idaho State University
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Robert Herta
rherta@madonna.edu
Communication and Writing
A.B., M.B.A., University of Detroit Mercy
Marvin J. Hicks Emergency Management
B.S., Madonna University
M.B.A., University of Phoenix
Susan Hildebrandt
shildebrandt@madonna.edu
Clinical Psychology
B.A., M.S., University of Michigan
State of Michigan Licensed Masters Social Worker, A.C.S.W.
Dana M. Holcomb
dholcomb@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.S.W., Madonna University
M.S.W., Michigan State University
Erika Homann
ehomann@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.A., Yale University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Kenneth Horn Teacher Education
B.S., M.A.,Eastern Michigan University
William Horwath
whorwath@madonna.edu
Language and Literature
B.A., Moravian College
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Linda M. Hoyer
lhoyer@madonna.edu
Language and Literature 
B.A., St. Xavier University
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Michigan State University
Randal L. Hoyer
rhoyer@madonna.edu
History
B.A., Marquette University
M.A., Ph.D., Michigan State University 
Jon Huegli
jhuegli@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.A., Valparaiso University
M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University R.O.D.C.,
Organization Development Institute
  
 
I
Lori Imboden
limboden@madonna.edu
Marketing
B.S.B.A., Central Michigan University
M.B.A., Eastern Michigan University
Sister Victoria Indyk
svictoria@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N. & M.S.N., Madonna University
Ph.D. Wayne State University
Elaine Isaacs
eisaacs@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna University
M.S.A., Central Michigan University
Asaad Istephan
aistephan@madonna.edu
Physical Sciences
B.S., University of Liverpool
M.S., Ph.D., University of Birmingham, UK
Jean Ivory Family and Consumer Sciences
B.S., M.A., Ph.D., Candidate,
Western Michigan University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.