Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty D-F

D
Margaret Danowski
mdanowski@madonna.edu
Librarian
B.A., M.I.L.S., University of Michigan
Mary Jane Daudlin
mjdaudlin@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.A., Marygrove College
A.M., University of Michigan
M.A.T., Madonna University
Ronald Davenport Physical and Applied Sciences
B.S., Michigan State University
M.S., Wayne State University
Lawrence David
ldavid@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.S.E., M.S.E., University of Michigan
Bridget Dean
bdean@madonna.edu
Language and Literature/TESOL
B.A., Florida Atlantic University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Kori E. Carson-Dean Teacher Education
B.A. Spelman College
M.Ed., Miami University
Ed.S., Saginaw Valley State university
Thomas F. DeGalan, Jr.
tdegalan@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
B.A., Wayne State University
Patria DeGuia
pdeguia@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., University of SantoTomas
M.S.N., University of California at Los Angeles
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Douglas M. Dent
ddent@madonna.edu
History
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Charles Derry
cderry@madonna.edu
Communication & Writing 
B.A., University of Detroit
M.S.A., Madonna University
Rev. Ronald DesRosiers, SM
rdesrosiers@madonna.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies
B.A., Marist College and Seminary
M.Div., Marist Seminary
M.S., Georgetown University
William D. DiSessa Management and Marketing
B.S., Central Michigan University
Leonard Dolecki
ldolecki@madonna.edu
International Business
B.S.B.A., M.B.A., Central Michigan University
Andrew A. Domzalski
adomzalski@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
M.S. Warsaw University
M.A., Marygrove College
Ph.D., Oakland University
Martha Donagrandi
mdonagrandi@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna College
M.S.N., Oakland University
Christine Donica
cdonica@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna University
M.S.N., Madonna University
Angela Donovan
adonovan@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Health Care Educator Certificate,
Madonna University
Betty A. Dornbrook
bdornbrook@madonna.edu
Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N. Wayne State
Cheryl Dotinga
cdotinga@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Michigan
Diane Drouillard Psychology
B.S., Madonna College
M.A., Southern Connecticut State University
M.Ed., University of Massachusetts-Boston
Wayne State University
Linda Dubay Child Development
B.S., Oakland University
M.A., Saginaw Valley State University
Karen Duncan Special Education
B.S., Michigan State University
M.A., Oakland University
Deborah S. Dunn
ddunn@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
M.S.N., Wayne State University
Post MSN Certificate, Gerontological Nurse Practitioner,
University of Michigan
Doctoral Student, (Educational Leadership),
Eastern Michigan University
Certified Gerontological Nurse Practitioner (ANCC)
Certified Medical-Surgical Clinical Nurse Specialist (ANCC)
Kirsti A. Dyer
kdyer@madonna.edu
Hospice and Palliative Studies
B.A. California State University
M.S. University of California, Sacramento
M.D. University of California, Davis
Joseph Dylewiski
jdylewiski@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B.B.A., M.A., Eastern Michigan University

  

E
Monica Easterling Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., Lincoln University
M.S., University of Tennessee
David E. Easton Paralegal Studies
B.A., University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
J.D., Wayne State University
Brad Ebben Sport Management
B.B.A., University of Notre Dame
Kathleen Edelmayer
kedelmayer@madonna.edu
Chairperson, Communication & Writing
Interdisciplinary Studies & Liberal Studies
B.A., Wayne State University
M.A., Central Michigan University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Deanna E. Edens Management and Marketing
B.A., West Virginia State College
M.A., Marshall University
Roxanne M. Edwards
redwards@madonna.edu
Hospice and Palliative Studies
B.S., M.A.P.M., Madonna University
Kalana Elaster
kelaster@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.Ed., Wayne State University
Mary Ann Ellis
mellis@madonna.edu
Child Development
B.S., Central Michigan University
M.A., Ed.S., Eastern Michigan University
Heather El-Khoury Social Work
B.S.W., Madonna University
M.S.W., Wayne State University
Kathleen Walsh Esper
kesper@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Mercy College
M.S.N., Boston University
Kevin Eyster
keyster@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
B.A., M.A., Ohio State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Kentucky

  

F
Maureen Faber Special Education
B.S., M.A., Central Michigan University
Richard Featherstone
rfeatherstone@madonna.edu
Physical and Applied Sciences
B.S., University of Detroit, Madonna University
M.S., Central Michigan University December 2001
Michael H. Fenchel
mfenchel@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S.Ed., M.Ed., Ed.S., Wayne State University
Janice Ferraro
jferraro@madonna.edu
Management Information Systems
B.S., Madonna University
Donna J. Fiebelkorn Teacher Education
B.S., Michigan State University
M.Ed. Ed.D., The University of Vermont
Frances FitzGerald
ffitzgerald@madonna.edu
Writing Center Coordinator
Communication and Writing
Carl Fleming
cfleming@madonna.edu
Mathematics
B. S.  Bethel College
M. S.  Eastern Michigan University
Ed. Specialist  University of Toledo
Sean Fletcher Hospitality Management/Sport Management
B.S., Western Michigan University
William Folson III
wfolson@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., University of Detroit Mercy
Richard Fox
rfox@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.S., Indiana University
M.A., Western Michigan University
Ph.D., West Virginia University
Ioana Fracassi
ifracassi@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Christopher Eugene Frank Paralegal Studies
B.A., Tulane University
J.D., South Texas College of Law
David N. Frankel
dfrankel@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., Yeshiva University
M.Ed., University of Toledo
Larry Friedberg
lfriedberg@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.S., Michigan State University
A.M., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Cornelius Fuller
cfuller@madonna.edu
Physical and Applied Sciences
B.S.W., Marygrove College
M.S.W., Eastern Michigan University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.