Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Faculty/Staff > Faculty Listing > Faculty A-C

A
Gail Adams Teacher Education
B.S., Grand Valley State University
M.A., Wayne State University
Reading Recovery Certification,
Western Michigan University
Sherif Afifi
safifi@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.S., Ain Shams University
M.S., University of Michigan
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Qolette Jackson Agee
q.jackson@madonna.edu 
Communication and Writing
Cheryl Airgood
cairgood@madonna.edu
Sign Language Studies
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ed.S., Wayne State University
John Alwardt Teacher Education
B.A., Western Michigan University
M.A.T., Marygrove College
Thomas Anderson
tanderson@madonna.edu
Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., Madonna University MT (ASCP)
Cathy Andonian
candonian@madonna.edu
Language and Literature
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Stuart Arends
sarends@madonna.edu
Dean, School of Business
B.A., Michigan State University
M.Ed., Marygrove College
Ph.D., Walden University
Jeffrey Arwady
jarwady@madonna.edu
Music
B.Mus., M.Mus., Central Michigan University

 

B
Brenda Bagazinski

Mathematics
B.S., University of Michigan
M.S., Central Connecticut State University
Nancy Bagnasco
nbagnasco@madonna.edu
Library
B.G.S., M.S.L.S., Wayne State University
Bronislaw Bajon
bbajon@madonna.edu
Sociology
B.A., College of Lodz, Poland M.A., Ph.D.,
Gregorian University, Italy
Janice Bajor Psychology
B.S., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
M.B.A., University of Detroit- Mercy
M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Shirley Baker-Reed
sbaker-reed@madonna.edu
Child Development
B.R.E., Detroit Bible College
M.A.Ed., Oakland University
Karen Baranowski
kbaranowski@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Wayne State University
Clara C. Hergert Beaver  Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
Graduate Certificate in Teaching in Health Systems,
Eastern Michigan University
Adult Health CNS, (ANCC)
Oncology Certified Nurse (ONCC)
Ursula Bedrosian Biological &Health Sciences (Histotechnology, Detroit Medical Center)
B.S., Jacksonville University
M.Ed., Vanderbilt University
Ph.D., St. Louis University
Carolyn Bell
cbell@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
B.A., University of Michigan-Dearborn
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Jennifer Bennett
jbennett@madonna.edu
Management Information Systems
B.S., Madonna University
Hadeel Hermiz Betti Language & Literature/English as a Second Language/T.E.S.O.L.
B.A., University of Baghdad
M.A.T.E.S.O.L., Madonna University
Theodore F. Biermann
tbiermann@madonna.edu
Dean of the College of Science & Mathematics
B.S., University of Bridgeport
Ph.D., Purdue University
Grazyna Biskupski Music
M. Mus, University of Michigan
Tadeusz Biskupski Music
D.M.A. University of Michigan
Billy Paul Blodgett
bblodgett@madonna.edu
Social Work
B.A., Oral Roberts University
M.S.S.W., University of Texas
Ph.D., University of North Texas
Stephen Boak
sboak@madonna.edu
Criminal Justice
J.D., University of Michigan
BA., Franklin and Marshall College
L.L.B., University of Michigan
Paul Bodrie
pdbodrie@madonna.edu
Religious Studies & Pastoral Ministry
A.A.M., Sacred Heart Seminary College
B.A., Madonna College
M.A., Marygrove College
D.Min., Graduate Theological Foundation
Dorella L. Bond
dbond@madonna.edu
Chairperson
Psychology
B.A., Baldwin-Wallace College
M.div., Yale University
Ph.D., Boston University
A. Anne Bowers Jr.
abowers@madonna.edu
Communication & Writing
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., University of Toledo
Dennis Bozyk
dbozyk@madonna.edu
History
B.A., M.A., University of Michigan
Elizabeth Bozyk
ebozyk@madonna.edu
Life Sciences
B.S., University of Michigan-Dearborn
M.A., Michigan State University
Ed.S., Wayne State University
Phyllis Brenner
pbrenner@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S., Boston University
M.S., University of Colorado
M.A., Claremont Graduate University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Linda Bresette
lbresette@madonna.edu 
Psychology
B.S., M.S.C.P., Madonna University
William Bresler
wbresler@madonna.edu
Communication & Writing 
B.A., Michigan State University Certificate
Portraiture and Studio Lighting, Winona School of Photography
Eric Bruneau Communication and Writing
B.Des., University of Florida
Julia Brunn-Machnak Teacher Education
B.A., Valparaiso University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Bruce Buchner Accounting & Finance
B.B.A., University of Michigan
M.B.A., Eastern Michigan University
Karen Buckley
kbuckley@madonna.edu
Nursing
A.D.N., George Brown College, Ontario
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
Christine Burchett
cburchett@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
M.S.N. Texas A & M
Diane Burgermeister
dburgermeister@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., University of Michigan
M.S.N., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Wayne State University

 

C
Albert Calille Sport Management
B.A., Michigan State University
J.D., University of Michigan
Louis Canter Music
M.M., Wayne State
Karen Carter
kcarter@madonna.edu
Biological & Health Sciences
B.S., M.S.H.S., Madonna University
Matthew A. Carter, CCM
mcarter@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
Judith Casey Teacher Education
B.A., Michigan State University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Gretchen Cavanaugh
gcavanaugh@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Eastern Michigan University
M.S.N., George Mason University
Susan Chalom
schalom@madonna.edu
Language & Literature
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Wayne State University
Martha Champine
mchampine@madonna.edu
Legal Assistant
B.S., Madonna College
J.D., University of Detroit-Mercy
Gerald Charbonneau
gcharbonneau@madonna.edu
Sociology/Social Work
B.A., Portland State College
M.S.W., Ph.D., Wayne State University
member of Academy of Certified Social Workers
member of National Association of Social Workers
State of Michigan Certified Social Worker
Shirley Charbonneau
scharbonneau@madonna.edu
Social Work
Program Director, Social Work/Coordinator, Social Work Distance Learning Program;
B.A., Albion College
M.S.W., Wayne State University
State of Michigan Licensed Masters Social Worker
Marjorie Checkoway
mcheckoway@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., Simmons College
M.S., University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Corrine Christensen
cchristensen@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.B.A., M.S. Mgt., Walsh College
Mary Christensen
mchristensen@madonna.edu
Teacher Education
B.S., M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Stephanie Christy
Addiction Studies
B.A., M.S.W., University of Michigan
Cynthia Civille Teacher Education
B.A., Oakland University
M.A., Michigan State University
Barbara Cliff
bcliff@madonna.edu
Hospice & Palliative Studies
A.D.N., Lake Superior State College
B.S.N., University of Detroit;
M.S.A., Central Michigan University
M.P.A., Oakland University
Ph.D., Western Michigan University; Fellow, American College of Health Care Executives
Dorothy Coleman
dcoleman@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Michigan State University;
M.S.N., Wayne State University;
Health Care Educator Certificate, Madonna University
Robert Cohen
rcohen@madonna.edu
Psychology
B.A., Tufts University
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Jerry Collins
jcollins@madonna.edu
Education
B.A., Oakland University
M.A., Michigan State University
Ed.S., Eastern Michigan University
DBA, Argosy University Sarasota
Donald Conrad
dconrad@madonna.edu
Accounting and Business Law
B.A., Wayne State University
M.S., Michigan State University
J.D., Detroit College of Law
Christopher R. Coppola
ccoppola@madonna.edu
Communication & Writing
B.F.A., San Francisco Art Institute
Thomas Coseo
tcoseo@madonna.edu
Management & Marketing
B.B.A., St. Bonaventure University
M.B.A., University of Detroit
Jennifer Cote'
jcote@madonna.edu
Chairperson
Paralegal Studies
B.G.S., University of Michigan
J.D., Detroit College of Law
John Critchett
jcritchett@madonna.edu
Accounting and Finance
B.A., Duke University
M.B.A., University of Michigan
Ph.D. University of Kentucky
Kathleen Cross
kcross@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., M.S.N., M.Ed., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
Michael Cruz
mcruz@madonna.edu
History
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University.
Roger Crownover
rcrownover@madonna.edu
Chairperson
History
B.A., Madonna College
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., Union Institute
Bridget Cummings
bcummings@madonna.edu
Nursing
B.S.N., Madonna University
Jessica B. Cummings
jcummings@madonna.edu
Business Law
B.A., Kalamazoo College
J.D., Detroit College of Law at Michigan State University.
Michael Cummings
mcummings@madonna.edu
Library
B.A., Marquette University
M.L.I.S., Wayne State University
Jeffrey Cypher
jcypher@madonna.edu
Health Sciences
B.S., M.S., Eastern Michigan University



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.