Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Whether your goal is to prepare for law or medical school, earn a degree in Communication Studies, Sign Language Studies or Business, or pursue a career in teaching, psychology, or almost any other area we welcome the opportunity to discuss with you the educational and personal benefits of attending Madonna University.

Madonna University (Room 1001, Administrative Building)
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
36600 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, Michigan 48150-1176
 
734-432-5339
800-852-4951, ext. 5339
Fax: 734-432-5424
Monday and Thursday
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
 
8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Please feel free to contact us to schedule an individual appointment or speak with your Admissions Officer.
  
Join our email list! | Or text "MUCONNECTION" to 22828.
Stay up-to-date on upcoming events, news, scholarship opportunites and more.
  
Find your Admissions Officer PDF Document 
 
Administration 
Nancy Bunton      
Secretary
734-432-5343   
nbunton@madonna.edu
   Norma Cumbo
Administrative Support
734-432-5842
ncumbo@madonna.edu
   Michael O. Kenney, J.D., LL.M.    
VP Planning & Enrollment Management   
734-432-5495
mkenney@madonna.edu
Nancy Malone
Data Specialist
734-432-5342
nmalone@madonna.edu
  Michael A. Quattro
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
734-432-5341
mquattro@madonna.edu
 

 

 
Enrollment Professionals
Colleen Kibin
Director of Undergraduate
Admissions
734-432-5768
ckibin@madonna.edu
  Christopher Dempsey
Admissions Officer
734-432-5340
cdempsey@madonna.edu
  Ranae Hamama
Admissions Officer
734-793-2460
rjhamama@madonna.edu
Darren Harvey
Marketing Enrollment Specialist
734-432-5317
dnharvey@madonna.edu
  Emily S. Lipe
Admissions Officer
734-432-5345
eslipe@madonna.edu
  Linda McIntyre
Coordinator – Macomb University Center
586-263-6330, Macomb UC 1
lmcintyre@madonna.edu
Grace Philson
Director of International Students
734-432-5791, Room 1207   
gphilson@madonna.edu
  Linda J. Smith      
Nursing Admissions Counselor   
734-432-5718
105-DiPonio Building  
lsmith@madonna.edu
  Candice Stegink
Admissions Officer
734-432-5318
cstegink@madonna.edu
Amanda Straub
Admissions Officer
734-432-5795
astraub@madonna.edu
  Sharon Urso
Admissions Officer, Pre-Nursing
734-432-5346
surso@madonna.edu
       



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.