Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Academics > ESL Program > Faculty Information

ESL Faculty
The faculty in the ESL Program hold memberships in various professional organizations including Michigan TESOL. They are also fluent in several languages: Arabic, Chaldean, French, German, Polish, Russian, and Spanish.

Qolette Agee
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.A. Michigan State University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
q.jackson@madonna.edu
  
            Sally Freels
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.A. University of Utah
M.A. Regis University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
sbfreels@madonna.edu

Hadeel Betti
ESL Coordinator
B.A. University of Baghdad
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
hbetti@madonna.edu
 
  Joshua Gartner
Adjunct ESL Faculty
MATESOL Adjunct Professor
B.A. Eastern Michigan University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
jagartner2@madonna.edu
 
Janis Bridgman
Adjunct  ESL Faculty
B.S. Northern Michigan University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
jebridgman@madonna.edu
 
  Marian Woyciechowicz Gonsior
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.A. Wayne State University
M.A. New York University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
mgonsior@madonna.edu
 
Lara Dilley
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.A. William Tyndale College
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
lbdilley@madonna.edu
 
  Jill Johnston
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.S. Madonna University
B.S. Eastern Michigan University
B.A. Madonna University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
jmjohnston@madonna.edu
 
Andrew Domzalski
MATESOL, ESL Director
M.S. Warsaw University
M.A. Marygrove College
Ph.D. Oakland University
adomzalski@madonna.edu
 
  Harry Posner
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.S.W. Lourdes College
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
hrposner@madonna.edu
Johann Eberhardt
Adjunct ESL  Faculty
B.S.  Eastern Michigan University
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
jeberhardt@madonna.edu
  Tia Silva
Adjunct ESL Faculty
B.A. St. Olaf College
M.A. TESOL Madonna University
tsilva@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.