Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Faculty
Take a look at our bios for more information.

Dr. Barbara Hughes
Chair
| Bio
bmhughes@madonna.edu
734-432-5758
Dr. Bart Miles | Bio  
bwmiles@madonna.edu
734-432-5567
Dr. Rebecca Wiersma,
LMSW
| Bio
rwiersma@madonna.edu
734-432-5498
Heather El-Khoury,
LMSW
| Bio
helkhoury@madonna.edu
734-432-5565
Pamela J. Gill, LMSW | Bio
pgill@madonna.edu
Dana Holcomb, MSW | Bio
dholcomb@madonna.edu
Janice King, LMSW | Bio
jking@madonna.edu
Carlynn D. Nichols,
LMSW
| Bio
cdnichols@madonna.edu
Robert Nixon, MSW | Bio
rjnixon@madonna.edu
Janet Ray, LMSW | Bio
jlray@madonna.edu
Susan Spolsky,
LMSW, ACSW |
Bio
sspolsky@madonna.edu
 



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.