Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Faculty

Dan McDougall, CSC
SLS Chair, Associate Professor
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Oakland University
CSC, Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf
dmcdougall@madonna.edu
 
 
Cheryl A. Airgood
SLS Instructor
B.A. Madonna College
Double M.A. Eastern Michigan University:
Special Education /Education Specialist's,
Wayne State University: Educational Leadership
cairgood@aol.com
 
Debbie Mitre-Smith
SLS Instructor
B.A. Madonna University
MATESOL, Madonna University
dmitre-smith@madonna.edu
Delores Gariepy, CI, CT
SLS Adjunct Assistant Instructor
B.A. Marygrove College
M.B.A. University of Michigan - Dearborn
B.A. Madonna University
dgariepy@madonna.edu
 
Rebecca Shriner
Interpreter Coordinator
SLS Instructor
B.A. Michigan State University
B.A. SLS Madonna University
CI, CT
rshriner@madonna.edu
 
Michael Meldrum
Office of Disability Resources Director
SLS Instructor
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Gallaudet University
mmeldrum@madonna.edu
David Stokes
Office of Disability Resources Advisor
SLS Instructor
A.A. Madonna University
B.S., Michigan State University
J.D. University of Detroit
dstokes@madonna.edu 
 
Sharon Meldrum
SLS Assistant Professor,
B.A., Gallaudet University
M.A., Eastern  Michigan University
smeldrum@madonna.edu
Michele Tocco
SLS Adjunct Instructor
B.A. Madonna University
mtocco@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.