Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Faculty

Douglas Semivan
Department Chair
M.F.A., Cranbrook
Studio Art
dsemivan@madonna.edu
Ralph F. Glenn
M.A., University of Michigan
A.M., Harvard University
Art History
rglenn@madonna.edu
Robin Ward
B.F.A., College of Creative Studies
Graphic Design
rward@madonna.edu
Mary Rousseaux
M.F.A., Wayne State University
Studio Art
mrousseaux@madonna.edu
Jeanne Moore
M.A., Wayne State University    
Art History
jmoore@madonna.edu
Laura Williams
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Art Education
lwilliams@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.