Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading
Home > Academics > Academic Programs > MSB > Faculty Info

 
Sherif Afifi
International Business; M.S.
Ph.D., University of Michigan
safifi@madonna.edu
    Stuart Arends
Dean of the School of Business
B.A., Michigan State University
M.Ed., Marygrove College
Ph.D., Walden University
sarends@madonna.edu
 
Donald Conrad
Accounting & Economics
B.A., Wayne State University
M.S., Michigan State University
J.D., Detroit College of Law
dconrad@madonna.edu
  John Critchett
Business Administration
B.A., Duke University
M.B.A., University of Michigan
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
C.P.A.
jcritchett@madonna.edu
 
Richard Fox
Business Administration
B.S., Indiana University
M.A., Western Michigan University
Ph.D., West Virginia University
rfox@madonna.edu
 
  Betty Jean Hebel
Chair, Marketing & Management
Business Administration
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.Ed., Ph.D., Wayne State University
bjhebel@madonna.edu
 
Jon M. Huegli
Business Administration
B.A., Valparaiso University
M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University
jhuegli@madonna.edu
 
  William Kasperski
Quantitative Systems/Business
B.S., Northern Arizona University
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
wkasperski@madonna.edu
Janice Kneale
Computer Information Systems
B.A., University of Michigan
M.S., Michigan State University
M.S., University of Detroit Mercy
jkneale@madonna.edu
 
  Leon Levitt
Management and Business Ethics
B.A., M.A., New York University
M.A., Ed.D., University of Southern California
llevitt@madonna.edu
William McMillan
Chair, Management Information & Quantitative Systems
Computer Information Systems
B.S., M.S.A., Madonna University
Ph.D., Wayne State University
wmcmillan@madonna.edu
 
  Frank Notturno
Business Administration;
B.B.A., The Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
fnotturno@madonna.edu
Phillip Olla
Computer Information Systems:
B.A. Huddersfield University, U.K.;
Ph.D., Brunel University, U.K.
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
polla@madonna.edu
  Charles Stahl
Chair, Accounting & Business Law
Accounting & Tax
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
B.S., M.S., Purdue University
J.D., Detroit College of Law
L.L.M., Wayne State University
C.P.A.
cstahl@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.